Winterfolk is an annual evening of live folk music to benefit the homeless through Sisters of the Road. Richard co-produces this show at the Aladdin Theater in Portland with folk legend, Tom May, and performs a song on this, the 27th Winterfolk.

Track List

1. Winterfolk - Tom May & Donny Wright
2. Brother’s Song - Avery Hill
3. View from Home - Bryan Bowers, Kate Power & Steve Einhorn
4. A Grief Ago - Cole Carr
5. Wondering Fool - Margaret Branch
6. Original Medley - Paul Kwitek
7. Islander - Kate Power & Steve Einhorn
8. Hobo’s Lullaby - Richard Colombo & Scott Docherty
9. Here’s to You Rounders - Don Lange
10. Original Poem/Old Lovers - Bryan Bowers
11. Please Don’t Give Me Anything - Kathryn Claire & Alan Hunter
12. Little Sparrow - Avery Hill
13. Stand By You - Tom May & Donny Wright
14. Cycle Safety Swing / Kitchen Waltz - Kate Power & Steve Einhorn
15. Friend for Life - Bryan Bowers

Songs and Lyrics



Produced by Tom May
Event Produced by Tom May, Richard Colombo, & Scott Docherty
Recorded at The Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Live Sound by Rob Folsom
Engineered & Mastered by Dan Rhiger at Medicine Whistle Studio Portland, OR
Art Director & Photography - Scott Docherty, Redhare

"Hobo's Lullaby" written by Goebel Reeves
© Sanga Music, Inc.

Album Artwork
Click thumbnails to see gallery


Discography    |   Once in a Lifetime Friend    |   Along the Way    |   Carry the Dream    |   Take a Chance    |   Artichoke Nights 1    |   Artichoke Nights 2    |   Winterfolk 27

Get Rich's Newsletter!Like Richard Colombo on FacebookLike Richard Colombo on FacebookContact Richard Colombo    

©2019 Richard Colombo. All rights Reserved. Web site designed by Redhare.